clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our Staff

Meet the team members serving you at Koch 33 Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (855) 579-0303.

Sales Team

staff-garret_hood

Garrett Hood
General Manager
ghood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jake-Searfoss

Jake Searfoss
Ford Sales Consultant
jsearfoss@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

staff-bill_kammetler

Bill Lammetler
Ford Sales Manager
wkammetler@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

staff-cory_wismer

Cory Wismer
Ford Sales Manager
cwismer@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

staff-jack_kovaos

Jack Kovacs
Ford Sales Consultant
jkovacs@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

staff-jared_hagenbuch

Jared Hagenbuch
Ford Sales Consultant
jhagenbuch@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jim-Baker

Jim Baker
Ford Used Car Sales Manager
jbaker@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jon-Shemp

Jon Shemp
Ford Sales Consultant
jshemp@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

staff-justin_shaika

Justin Shaika
Commercial Account Manager
jshaika@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Michael Hood
Ford Sales Consultant
mhood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Tim-Hood

Tim Hood
Ford Sales Consultant
thood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Todd Allen
Ford Sales Consultant
tallen@koch33auto.com 
(610) 253-9191

Ryan Valiente
Ford Sales Consultant
rvaliente@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Patrick-Shepulski

Patrick Shepulski
Ford Sales Consultant
pshepulski@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Michele-Westerholm-833x10241

Michele Westerholm
Internet Sale Manager
mwesterholm@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Courtney-Johnson

Courtney Johnson
Ford Sales Consultant
cjohnson@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Lauren-Arnold

Lauren Arnold
Ford Sales Consultant
larnold@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Daniel-Bernard

Daniel Bernard
Ford Sales Consultant
dbernard@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

George-Martinez

George Martinez
Sales Manager
gmartinez@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Eric-Feast-Internat-Service-Advisor-899x10241

Eric Feast
Internet Sales Advisor
efeast@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

James-Sebic

James Sebia
Ford Sales Consultant
jsebia@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Bill-Kammetler

Bill Kammetler
Sales Manager
bkammetler@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

George-Martinez

George Martinez
Sales Manager
gmartinez@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

David-Walker

David Walker
Sales Manager
dwalker@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Dan-Stover

Dan Stover
Ford Sales Consultant
dstover@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Daniel-Bernard

Daniel Bernard
Ford Sales Consultant
dbernard@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

George-Martinez

George Martinez
Sales Manager
gmartinez@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Dorian-Jurczak

Dorian Jurczak
Director of Fleet and Government Sales
djurczak@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Lindsey-Seelig

Lindsey Seelig
Fleet Administrative Assistant
lseelig@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Sarah-Hubert-Digital-Director-860x10241

Sarah Hubert
Internet Sales Director
shubert@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Parts / Service Team

staff-greg_mohrman

Greg Mohrman
Parts Manager
gmohrman@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

staff-pete_lefebvre

Pete Lefebvre
Parts Advisor
plefebvre@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Bryan-Hubert-Ford-Service

Bryan Hubert
Service Manager
bhubert@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Arielle-Rabionowitz-Service-BDC-976x10241

Arielle Rabionowitz
Service Advisor
arabinonowitz@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Will-Cherosnisk-Shop-Foreman

Will Cherosnisk
Shop Foreman
wcherosnisk@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Mike-Kratzer

Mike Kratzer
Service Adviser
mkratzer@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Tom Bisbing
Service Adviser
tbisbing@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Dakotah-Miller

Dakotah Miller
Service Adviser
dmiller@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Iris-Lopez-Service-BDC-788x10241

Iris Lopez
Service Advisor
ilopez@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

J.R-Plante-Parts-Counter

J.R Plante
Parts Counter
jplante@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

John-Johnson-Service-Advisor

John Johnson
Service Advisor
jjohnson@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Justin-Vanemburgh-Lead-Porter

Justin Vanemburgh
Lead Porter
jvanemburgh@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Morgan-Howell-Serivce-BDC-Manager-721x10241

Morgan Howell
Service Manager
mhowell@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Rob-Case-Service-Advisor

Rob Case
Service Advisor
rcase@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Savannah-Knoble-Porter

Savannah Knoble
Porter
sknoble@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Steve-Voorhees-Parts-Counter

Steve Voorhees
Parts Counter
svoorhees@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Rachal-Hower

Rachal Hower
Service Advisor
rhower@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Clorissa-Hicks

Clorissa Hicks
Service Advisor
chicks@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Dorian-Jurczak1

Deridre Tighe
Service Advisor
dtighe@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Alma-Hartwell

Alma Hartwell
Shop Foreman
ahartwell@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

John-Hendershot

John Headershot
Parts Manager
jheadershot@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Pete-Willson

Pete Wilson
Parts Consultant
pwilson@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Finance Team

staff-jacob_roehrich1

Jacob Roerich
Finance Manager
jroerich@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Brandon-Hymen

Brandon Hyman
Finance Manager
bhyman@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191