clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our Staff

Meet the team members serving you at Koch 33 Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (855) 579-0303.

Sales Team

Garrett Hood
General Manager
ghood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Bethany Duham
Online Advisor
bduham@koch33auto.com

Bill Lammetler
Ford Sales Manager
wkammetler@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Cory Wismer
Ford Sales Manager
cwismer@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jack Kovacs
Ford Sales Consultant
jkovacs@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jared Hagenbuch
Ford Sales Consultant
jhagenbuch@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Josh Grove
Ford Sales Consultant
jgrove@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Josh Hess
Ford Sales Consultant
jhess@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Justin Shaika
Ford Sales Consultant
jshaika@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Michael Hood
Ford Sales Consultant
mhood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Tim Hood
Ford Sales Consultant
thood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Ryan Valiente
rvaliente@jazel.com

Kaitlyn Liedig
Online Advisor
kliedig@jazel.com

Michele Westerholm
Internet Sale Manager
mwesterholm@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Mike Haney
Finance Manager
mhaney@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Parts / Service Team

Greg Mohrman
Parts Manager
gmohrman@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Mike Dudon
Parts Advisor
mdudon@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Pete Lefebvre
Parts Advisor
plefebvre@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

John Salvo
Service Advisor
jsalvo@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Robert Migliaccio
Service Manger
rmigliaccio@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Bryan Hubert
Service Advisor
bhubert@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Chris Radlbeck
Service Advisor
cradlbeck@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191