clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our Staff

Meet the team members serving you at Koch 33 Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (855) 579-0303.

Sales Team

Garrett Hood
General Manager
ghood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jake Searfoss
Ford Sales Consultant
jsearfoss@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Bill Lammetler
Ford Sales Manager
wkammetler@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Cory Wismer
Ford Sales Manager
cwismer@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jack Kovacs
Ford Sales Consultant
jkovacs@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jared Hagenbuch
Ford Sales Consultant
jhagenbuch@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jim Baker
Ford Used Car Sales Manager
jbaker@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Jon Shemp
Ford Sales Consultant
jshemp@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Justin Shaika
Commercial Account Manager
jshaika@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Michael Hood
Ford Sales Consultant
mhood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Tim Hood
Ford Sales Consultant
thood@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Todd Allen
Ford Sales Consultant
tallen@koch33auto.com 
(610) 253-9191

Ryan Valiente
Ford Sales Consultant
rvaliente@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Patrick Shepulski
Ford Sales Consultant
pshepulski@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Michele Westerholm
Internet Sale Manager
mwesterholm@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Courtney Johnson
Ford Sales Consultant
cjohnson@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Lauren Arnold
Ford Sales Consultant
larnold@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Daniel Bernard
Ford Sales Consultant
dbernard@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

George Martinez
Sales Manager
gmartinez@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Eric Feast
Internet Sales Advisor
efeast@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

James Sebia
Ford Sales Consultant
jsebia@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Bill Kammetler
Sales Manager
bkammetler@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

George Martinez
Sales Manager
gmartinez@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

David Walker
Sales Manager
dwalker@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Dan Stover
Ford Sales Consultant
dstover@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Daniel Bernard
Ford Sales Consultant
dbernard@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

George Martinez
Sales Manager
gmartinez@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Dorian Jurczak
Director of Fleet and Government Sales
djurczak@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Lindsey Seelig
Fleet Administrative Assistant
lseelig@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Sarah Hubert
Internet Sales Director
shubert@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Parts / Service Team

Greg Mohrman
Parts Manager
gmohrman@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Pete Lefebvre
Parts Advisor
plefebvre@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Bryan Hubert
Service Manager
bhubert@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Arielle Rabionowitz
Service Advisor
arabinonowitz@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Will Cherosnisk
Shop Foreman
wcherosnisk@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Mike Kratzer
Service Adviser
mkratzer@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Tom Bisbing
Service Adviser
tbisbing@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Dakotah Miller
Service Adviser
dmiller@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Iris Lopez
Service Advisor
ilopez@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

J.R Plante
Parts Counter
jplante@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

John Johnson
Service Advisor
jjohnson@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Justin Vanemburgh
Lead Porter
jvanemburgh@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Morgan Howell
Service Manager
mhowell@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Rob Case
Service Advisor
rcase@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Savannah Knoble
Porter
sknoble@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Steve Voorhees
Parts Counter
svoorhees@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Rachal Hower
Service Advisor
rhower@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Clorissa Hicks
Service Advisor
chicks@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Deridre Tighe
Service Advisor
dtighe@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Alma Hartwell
Shop Foreman
ahartwell@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

John Headershot
Parts Manager
jheadershot@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Pete Wilson
Parts Consultant
pwilson@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Finance Team

Jacob Roerich
Finance Manager
jroerich@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191

Brandon Hyman
Finance Manager
bhyman@koch33auto.com
(610) 253-9191